BARRISTERS

There are twenty four members of Wardell Chambers. Their principle place of practice is Sydney NSW, though many regularly practice in regional and inter-state courts and tribunals.

You can link into their profile and contact information by searching through the list below.

MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE

Andrew Morrison RFD SC

Andrew Morrison RFD SC

Called to the bar in 1976, silk in 1993

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / morrison@wardellchambers.com.au

John Agius SC

John Agius SC

Called to the bar in 1977, silk in 1995 (NSW)

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / agius@wardellchambers.com.au

Peter Neil SC

Peter Neil SC

Called to the bar in 1977, silk in 1996

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / neil@wardellchambers.com.au

Alison Stenmark SC

Alison Stenmark SC

Called to the bar in 1985, silk in 2002

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / stenmark@wardellchambers.com.au

John Drummond

John Drummond

Called to the bar in 1980

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / drummond@wardellchambers.com.au

Gail Preston

Gail Preston

Called to the bar in 1994

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / preston@wardellchambers.com.au

Adrian Williams

Adrian Williams

Called to the bar in 2005

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / adrian.williams@wardellchambers.com.au

Stephen Barnes

Stephen Barnes

Called to the bar in 2006

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9210 0698

E / barnes@wardellchambers.com.au