BARRISTERS

There are twenty four members of Wardell Chambers. Their principal place of practice is Sydney NSW, though many regularly practice in regional and inter-state courts and tribunals.

You can link into their profile and contact information by searching through the list below.

INDUSTRIAL/EMPLOYMENT

Andrew Morrison RFD SC

Andrew Morrison RFD SC

Called to the bar in 1976, silk in 1993

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / morrison@wardellchambers.com.au

John Agius SC

John Agius SC

Called to the bar in 1977, silk in 1995 (NSW)

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / agius@wardellchambers.com.au

John Drummond

John Drummond

Called to the bar in 1980

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / drummond@wardellchambers.com.au

Harry Woods

Harry Woods

Called to the bar in 2000

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / woods@wardellchambers.com.au

Brett Eurell

Brett Eurell

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / eurell@wardellchambers.com.au

Philip Boncardo

Philip Boncardo

Called to the bar in 2017

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / boncardo@wardellchambers.com.au