BARRISTERS

There are twenty four members of Wardell Chambers. Their principle place of practice is Sydney NSW, though many regularly practice in regional and inter-state courts and tribunals.

You can link into their profile and contact information by searching through the list below.

EQUITY

Peter Neil SC

Peter Neil SC

Called to the bar in 1977

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / neil@wardellchambers.com.au

Lindsay Ellison SC

Lindsay Ellison SC

Called to the bar in 1985

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / clerk@wardellchambers.com.au

John Drummond

John Drummond

Called to the bar in 1980

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / drummond@wardellchambers.com.au

Harry Woods

Harry Woods

Called to the bar in 2000

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / woods@wardellchambers.com.au

Patricia McEniery

Patricia McEniery

Called to the bar in 2009

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / mceniery@wardellchambers.com.au

Yvette Guo

Yvette Guo

Called to the bar in 2011

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / yguo@wardellchambers.com.au

Philip Wallis

Philip Wallis

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / wallis@wardellchambers.com.au

Brett Eurell

Brett Eurell

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / eurell@wardellchambers.com.au

Bharan Narula

Bharan Narula

Called to the bar in 2016

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / narula@wardellchambers.com.au

Faye Ashworth

Faye Ashworth

Called to the bar in 2013

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / chambers@fayeashworth.com

Talitha Fishburn

Talitha Fishburn

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / fishburn@wardellchambers.com.au