BARRISTERS

There are twenty four members of Wardell Chambers. Their principle place of practice is Sydney NSW, though many regularly practice in regional and inter-state courts and tribunals.

You can link into their profile and contact information by searching through the list below.

CRIMINAL LAW

John Agius SC

John Agius SC

Called to the bar in 1977, silk in 1995 (NSW)

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / agius@wardellchambers.com.au

Peter Neil SC

Peter Neil SC

Called to the bar in 1977, silk in 1996

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / neil@wardellchambers.com.au

Alison Stenmark SC

Alison Stenmark SC

Called to the bar in 1985, silk in 2002

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / stenmark@wardellchambers.com.au

Michael McHugh SC

Michael McHugh SC

Called to the bar in 1999, silk in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9237 0823

E / mgm@wardellchambers.com.au

Jeffrey Clarke

Jeffrey Clarke

Called to the bar in 1985

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / jclarke@wardellchambers.com.au

Gail Preston

Gail Preston

Called to the bar in 1994

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / preston@wardellchambers.com.au

Michael Gleeson

Michael Gleeson

Called to the bar in 2010

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 8815 9323

E / mgleeson@wardellchambers.com.au

Adrian Williams

Adrian Williams

Called to the bar in 2005

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / adrian.williams@wardellchambers.com.au

Patricia McEniery

Patricia McEniery

Called to the bar in 2009

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / mceniery@wardellchambers.com.au

Yvette Guo

Yvette Guo

Called to the bar in 2011

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / yguo@wardellchambers.com.au

Brett Eurell

Brett Eurell

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / eurell@wardellchambers.com.au

Andrew Isaacs

Andrew Isaacs

Called to the bar in 2013

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / isaacs@wardellchambers.com.au

Allison Hawkins

Allison Hawkins

Called to the bar in 2014

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / hawkins@wardellchambers.com.au

Bharan Narula

Bharan Narula

Called to the bar in 2016

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / narula@wardellchambers.com.au

Mark Tedeschi AM QC

Mark Tedeschi AM QC

Called to the bar in 1977, Queens Counsel 1988

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / mtedeschi@wardellchambers.com.au