BARRISTERS

There are twenty four members of Wardell Chambers. Their principal place of practice is Sydney NSW, though many regularly practice in regional and inter-state courts and tribunals.

You can link into their profile and contact information by searching through the list below.

COMMERCIAL

John Agius SC

John Agius SC

Called to the bar in 1977, silk in 1995 (NSW)

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / agius@wardellchambers.com.au

Michael McHugh SC

Michael McHugh SC

Called to the bar in 1999, silk in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9237 0823

E / mgm@wardellchambers.com.au

John Drummond

John Drummond

Called to the bar in 1980

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / drummond@wardellchambers.com.au

Harry Woods

Harry Woods

Called to the bar in 2000

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / woods@wardellchambers.com.au

Patricia McEniery

Patricia McEniery

Called to the bar in 2009

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / mceniery@wardellchambers.com.au

Yvette Guo

Yvette Guo

Called to the bar in 2011

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / clerk@wardellchambers.com.au

Philip Wallis

Philip Wallis

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / wallis@wardellchambers.com.au

Brett Eurell

Brett Eurell

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / eurell@wardellchambers.com.au

Bharan Narula

Bharan Narula

Called to the bar in 2016

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / narula@wardellchambers.com.au

Philip Boncardo

Philip Boncardo

Called to the bar in 2017

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / boncardo@wardellchambers.com.au

Faye Ashworth

Faye Ashworth

Called to the bar in 2013

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / chambers@fayeashworth.com

Talitha Fishburn

Talitha Fishburn

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / fishburn@wardellchambers.com.au

Matthew McAuliffe

Matthew McAuliffe

Called to the bar in 2018

Andy Munro

Andy Munro

Called to the bar in 2018

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / munro@wardellchambers.com.au