BARRISTERS

There are twenty four members of Wardell Chambers. Their principal place of practice is Sydney NSW, though many regularly practice in regional and inter-state courts and tribunals.

You can link into their profile and contact information by searching through the list below.

ADMINISTRATIVE

John Agius SC

John Agius SC

Called to the bar in 1977, silk in 1995 (NSW)

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / agius@wardellchambers.com.au

Harry Woods

Harry Woods

Called to the bar in 2000

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / woods@wardellchambers.com.au

Adrian Williams

Adrian Williams

Called to the bar in 2005

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / adrian.williams@wardellchambers.com.au

Stephen Barnes

Stephen Barnes

Called to the bar in 2006

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9210 0698

E / barnes@wardellchambers.com.au

Brett Eurell

Brett Eurell

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / eurell@wardellchambers.com.au

Andrew Isaacs

Andrew Isaacs

Called to the bar in 2013

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / isaacs@wardellchambers.com.au

Philip Boncardo

Philip Boncardo

Called to the bar in 2017

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / boncardo@wardellchambers.com.au

Talitha Fishburn

Talitha Fishburn

Called to the bar in 2012

T / 02 9231 3133

F / 02 9233 4164

E / fishburn@wardellchambers.com.au

Matthew McAuliffe

Matthew McAuliffe

Called to the bar in 2018